Questo nome gira in rete da diversi anni...riteniamo sia giusto dare opportuno spazio e sufficente conoscenza alle innumerevoli segnalazioni pervenute e riscontrate in rete.
E' solito operare attraverso siti di e-commerce/fotocopia che dopo ovvio pagamento non spediscono nulla.
Inoltre lo ritroviamo su eBay vendere materiale informatico richiedendo inizialmente pagamento ad un conto paypal inesistente, dopodichè richiede di pagare su un conto corrente bancario della Romania intestato a Burlando Massimo:
C/C 060008835537
Swift: rzbrrobu
Iban: ro11rzbr0000060008835537
Raiffeisen Bank
Poiana Teiului
Anche in questo caso nulla si riceverà in cambio.
Alcuni riiferimenti preliminari, ma vi garantiamo che la situazione è complessa:
http://www.1001computer.it/ dominio scaduto
http://www.vendocellulari.it/ chiuso
http://www.computershop2007.it/ chiuso
http://www.hardware.helloweb.eu/ chiuso
http://www.e-commerce3000.it/ attivo
http://www.hardwaregratis.it/ closed
http://www.hardware.helloweb.eu/ active
Let's take a look at the holder to http://www.hardwaregratis.it/ , sadly remember the site already jumped to the news for fraud, reported for clarity is one of the many reports from ilmondoinformtaico and attentiallupo :
HARDWARE FREE
SNC VIA NAZIONALE 65 CISA TERRAROSSA
code: 54019 MASSA (MS)
SMS ONLY: 389-4322660
Fax: 1782706038 E-mail
: hardwaregratis@virgilio.it
But if we look for "CISA VIA NAZIONALE 65" we also find with google that is home to
1001computer.it already investigated and removed for fraud, so in summary:
- holder of the domain "hardwaregratis.it: MARIO BURLANDO
- holder of the domain" 1001computer.it "MAXIMUM BURLANDO
but in reality, in the same household, is the seat of a single Company:
ALL COMPUTER AND CHICKEN BURLANDO MASSIMO ROBERTO SRL
taken from Infoimprese.
Let's see how it appeared the homepage:
http://web.archive.org/web/20060922093026/http://www.hardwaregratis.it/
actually a great store has a great home .... everything is to measure.
Moving on ... This page is updated in only two occasions:
Sep 22, 2006 login
Jul 06, 2007 removal homepage
also were found several comments on various online portals, all "converged", ie talking
/ advertised the 'exceptional service provided by the shop. ..
controlling them, that all came from the same person recorded shortly before in some cases, in others it is quite evident the similarity of the nick MAX BURL with the person summoned and the registered holder of the domain, also the email address is always the same, so it is unambiguous.
Researching the nick MAX BURL are a lot of information, made many posts on various forums and more, one of many leads us to Aulla (MS)
Let us go further:
The other nick HACKER MAX is used, which first of all states in a post his identity and admits that he cheated without half-words, with a quick search find another
his discussion with that nick linked to a mirror up to lycos ecommerce3000
which in turn redirects to ecommerce3000.eu , free hosting which we can reconstruct activity, from which shows the actual function and subsequent entry into final decay, between August and late October 2007, in short, a true hit and run, timing that always comes back as a rule, in each activity started and closed by the person summoned.
But not over, in turn redirects to tuttogemeboy , questionable site not only in the imperfect grammar, but also on the ransom already verified by several people, not for nothing is unattainable, at first sight.
information and network traces of the passage and the alleged activities of the subject or subjects still in contact with the person if they can find a lot of, among other trying to sell banner ads in several pseudonimi.Il reason Why take so much if you are not directly involved remains obscure.
EDIT: we were contacted dal webmaster chiamato in causa, che per correttezza non citeremo, il quale ha fornito una esaustivo quadro della situazione e della sua collaborazione passata, che si è limitata a fornire la realizzazione grafica del sito in questione, poi ceduto "chiavi in mano" al titolare, Sig.Burlando, che ha preferito gestirlo di persona, senza nessuna ulteriore collaborazione esterna.
Ma di questi post sui vari forum ne ha inviati infiniti, solo su alverde.net circa 100 e più reclamizzando e proponendo vari servizi su vari altri domini, ma stranamente, da primi controlli preliminari, molti riconducibili alle stesse "persone".
Le statistiche parlano chiaro e la spregiudicatezza delle dichiarazioni,totalmente false, too. Here we find
HTML.it to advertise on the site, claiming the paternity right "only" graphics, but actually promote themselves for commercial purposes via a web design studio fatomatico .... cg-design.org that if we go to better control that is also registered in the name of all computers in the CNS and that is always Burlando Maximum:
Domain ID: D148361048-LROR Domain Name
: CG-DESIGN.ORG
Created On: 01-Jul-2007
20:54:04 UTC Last Updated On :31-Aug-2007 03:53:51 UTC Expiration Date :01-
Jul-2008 20:54:04 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar: Register.IT SPA (R124-LROR)
Status: OK Registrant ID
: a6a2af7db5a1
Registrant Name: ALL COMPUTER SNC
Registrant Organization: ALL COMPUTER
SNC Registrant Street1: Via Nazionale Cisa
65 Registrant Street2: Registrant Street3
:
Registrant City: Terrarossa
Registrant State / Province: MS
Registrant Postal Code: 54016
Registrant Country: IT
Registrant Phone: +39.3335482511 Registrant Phone Ext
:
Registrant FAX: Registrant FAX Ext
:
Admin Name: Massimo Burlando
Registrant Email:
Also, sorry to say but the site is a free graphical format is very common, is called ZenCart e-commerce open source distribution, namely, taken from TEMPLATESBOX , then again, the information on secondary education, is totally false and shows, even better, the lack of "intellectual honesty" of peronaggio, and more specifically The "modus operandi" of the subject, or who surrounds. Also note the forum on the "site / scam / rogue is readily highlighted. Sometimes people who make it .... wait for it, this is case in point.
To check, open the home page of the site in HTML.
Now we see the information on hardwaregratis:
domain: hardwaregratis.it
org: MARIO BURLANDO
admin-c: MB11064-ITNIC
tech-c: HA33-ITNIC
postmaster: HA33-ITNIC
zone-c: HA33-ITNIC
nserver: dns.technorail.com
nserver: dns2.technorail.com
dom-net: 62.149.0.0 mnt-by:
ARUBA-MNT created: 20060704
expire: 20070704
source: IT-NIC
ma risultavano anche questi dati:
domain: hardwaregratis.it
person: MARIO BURLANDO
address: VIA DEL CAMPO
address: 16100 GENOVA
phone: +39 333 2586958
fax-no: +39 333 2586958
e-mail: marioburlando@virgilio.it
nic-hdl: MB11064-IT
NICchanged: webmaster@technet.it 20060629
source: IT-NIC
now take a look at the new site http://www.e-commerce3000.it/ :
IP Information for 62,149,128,151
Meta Description: E-COMMERCE
3000 - Best sellers TVs Digital Cameras Lenses Memory Cards Monitors Notebook Batteries Camcorders Processors ecommerce, shop, online shopping
Domain: e- commerce3000.it
Status: ACTIVE
Created: 2007-05-08 13:13:11
Last Update: 2007-05 -
08 13:13:11 Expire Date: 2008-05-08
Registrant Name: All Computer Snc link reteimprese
Via Nazionale Cisa, 65 Phone: 3335482511
ContactID: TUTT508ITNIC
Address: 65 Via Nazionale Cisa 54019
LICCIANA NARDI MASSA
IT Created: 2007-05-08 13:13:11
Last Update: 2007-05-08 13:13:11
Admin Contact Name: Massimo Burlando
ContactID: MB118488ITNIC
Organization: Massimo Burlando
Address: Via Pasubio 22, FIVIZZANO - 54020 - MASS
IT Created: 2007-05-08 13:13:11
Last Update: 2007-05-08 13:13:11
Technical Contacts Name: Massimo Burlando
Trying to any telephone directory online, and searching for maps, it is only a last name that corresponds to the subscriber, to take 54,020 (MASS), but no one FIVIZZANO also via Pasubio FIVIZZANO seems not to exist. We invite the
Sig.Burlando, always if available, to provide comprehensive investigations.
Updated:
as clearly it does not arrive, or better, we can say that a clarification has come from indirect Sig.Burlando while hiding behind anonymity, but sorry to say, The message was not received anonymous dear Sig.Burlando , only sin was unprintable ...
So we invite you and urge you to read the rest of the story and evolution on Burlando-Forums:
http://www.e-commerce3000.it/forum/
work in progress ....
Updated:
for those who have sent messages on behalf of Burlando, we reiterate that anonymous (so to speak) INTERMEDIARIES have no weight, rather aggravate the existing situation ...
also do not see why we should "hide" behind the post "anonymous" talking to "third parties ".... the answer is as obvious as obvious.
If you really want to prove to the anonymous third party profit ... ports in these pages directly concerned, we do acknowledge and we will be happy to hear that there are still many things to say ... always hoping for a happy and comprehensive joint solution . We
to say, and to publish, we have a few more ....
work in progress ....
Updated:
an interesting link to the "educated" the conversation in a forum reported by several users and the object in question, or what purports to be:
market network54.com
as requested, send your impressions, comments or suggestions directly to the person:
massimoburlando@libero.it
Updated:
The story, after the opening of a forum dedicated you refund by the same manager, is not arrived at anything substantial, if not to lose more time to whom, all that is still waiting REFUND.
The story continues on a forum in which all you can ask and that we hope will lead to a successful conclusion, despite other reports are coming fairly contraddittorie sull operato e sulle attività del Sig.Burlando
Il Forum NON ufficiale di E-Commerce 3000
0 comments:
Post a Comment